Our Team

Our Team

Laurene Wang, PhD, Founder and Chief Executive Officer 

Derek J. Nunez, MD, FRCP, Chief Scientific and Medical Officer 

Wayne W.C. Liaw, PhD, Vice President, Pharmaceutical Development

Dale Christensen, PhD, Vice President, Research and Non-Clinical Development

Yin Yin, PhD, Vice President, Biostatistics and Data Sciences

Judy Nicholson, Office Manager & CEO Executive Assistant